✿ Hello I am new C:

As the title says! I am new here~

So hi! I am know as Ninii or NIniibear 
 I am 19 and I'm from Portugal.
I am a full time artist! I draw digitally for one year. 
I love to play games (Dota 2 and Don't Starve are my fave games) 
Cosplayer o/ 
Streamer as well~
I love to hangout with my friends and go to the movies. Like literally....Almost every week I am at the movies x'D 
I am a fellow Furry and Pegasister c: 
Even tho I love the fandoms I am not a fan of people who are completly obessessed with the fandom and try to shove furry stuff and brony stuff in other peoples faces as in forcing nor do I like the NSFW part. 
So yeah that's the basic about me! 

If you have any questions just ask away!!! 

• Like 1
4 hours ago, DrGravitas said:

Howdy there, welcome to Phoenixed! Portugal, eh? Don't think we've had anybody from there yet! I look forward to seeing your art

Yep. As far as I know, you're the first one to stumble into our humble forum

It's also nice to see another eurofur join our ranks. Welcome 🇵🇹

• Like 1

Greetings, and hope you have fun here!

You have some great wines, there...and not just the port, but Vinho Verde...that's so nice and light and crisp on a hot summer day. Does it stay pretty warm there?

Oh, and the purple flowers are very nice.

• Like 1
12 hours ago, Chrysocyon said:

Welcome to the forums! You do some lovely art.

Thank you!!

11 hours ago, Snagged Cub said:

Yep. As far as I know, you're the first one to stumble into our humble forum

It's also nice to see another eurofur join our ranks. Welcome 🇵🇹

Thats awesome really! ^^

10 hours ago, Fossa-Boy said:

Greetings, and hope you have fun here!

You have some great wines, there...and not just the port, but Vinho Verde...that's so nice and light and crisp on a hot summer day. Does it stay pretty warm there?

Oh, and the purple flowers are very nice.

Thanks! ^^ 
And yes we do have some great wines,I don't drink but from what I am told all the time x'D