new to the forum and to the fandom!

hello, my name is lemon! (he/him)

i'm 22 and i just started looking into the furry community! hoorah! i'm really interested in clean furry artwork~

i do have a 'sona called lemon-lime! he's a red-eye tree frog... i'm slowly learning to draw him, haha. i'm new to drawing anthros, too.

i don't have any furry friends yet, so you could be my first! how exciting!

let's all treat each other well! :D

• Like 1
2 hours ago, Chrysocyon said:

Welcome! I don't see frog 'sonas very often, that's pretty neat.

So what kind of interests or hobbies are you into?

from the short time i've been browsing the web i haven't seen many either! :'( oh well, i guess i'll have to be extra froggy to make up for it.

i like cartoons a whole heck of a lot! my fav is samurai jack~ i also like drawing and i'm trying to draw anthros recently... but it's a lot more challenging than the effort i usually put into doodles, haha.

2 hours ago, DrGravitas said:

Howdy there, welcome to Phoenixed! Hope you enjoy your time here

hello! thanks for the welcome!

2 hours ago, Revates said:

Hey Lemon, welcome to Phoenix. I've decided I'll tag both of you in any post that I need one of you to only further confusion.

C6uWMseWYAAyQG-.jpg.b0620d1a9660f60ed54e8ca93fbbda9d.jpg

ahaha hello! you can call me lemonlime to avoid some confusion if ya like.

• Like 2

Hello and welcome! Nice to see new folks here. Welcome to Phoenixed!

A tree frog? Like the others have said, we don't get many froggies in the fandom. Or amphibians in general, for that matter. Neat!

I wish you the best of luck with your drawing endeavors! Drawing new subjects can be challenging, but fun.