Obligatory "Hello" Post

Cham

Hello everyone, new here - as one would expect given where I'm posting :P

I've never been good at introductions, but here goes. I'm an art student living in Scotland, who has recently gotten back into using forums after a couple of years of not having the time. I'm a weird mix of shy and social, so whilst I probably won't start many conversations I'm more than happy to carry them on. Trying to get better with my anthro art (and really, just art in general) so I'll likely spend a lot of time in the art threads... though as a heavy gamer I'll likely poke my head in any gaming-related threads I can find that interest me too.

Not really sure what other information, if any, people would care about... but I guess I'm happy to answer any questions - and looking forward to getting to know people :D

• Like 5
2 hours ago, Feelwell said:

Hellloooooooooooooooooooo.

That's actually quite a cute avi. 

Welcome to Phoenixed!

Yay, glad you like it =D It's a little better than my usual stuff, but I figured it was about time I sat down and made a decent Profile Picture for myself =3 lol

Hello, and welcome! Nice to see a new face here.

If you do art, feel free to make a sketchbook thread in the art forum too, if you like! Lots of the art-oriented folks here have one. (My own thread is a bit sparse though, whoops.)

Anyways, I hope you like it here! Welcome to Phoenixed. :>

• Like 1
1 hour ago, Umbra.Exe said:

Hello, and welcome! Nice to see a new face here.

If you do art, feel free to make a sketchbook thread in the art forum too, if you like! Lots of the art-oriented folks here have one. (My own thread is a bit sparse though, whoops.)

Anyways, I hope you like it here! Welcome to Phoenixed. :>

Hello :D Oh, that sounds like a good idea actually... might do that when I've got some new stuff - would feel weird just taking art off my FA :P

6 minutes ago, Mandragoras said: