Tsuujou Posted October 21, 2015 Share Posted October 21, 2015 When I close my browser now, I get logged out despite having the auto log in box still checked. The peculiar thing is that when I try to log in again, it takes me to the sign up page where I have to put in my credentials again as if I had put them incorrectly the first time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.