LoL - A Summoner has reconnected...

Chinona

So I only started playing LoL again recently (went on a really long hiatus because the guys I had been playing with was not good at support, and was really bad at teaching anything and just got really mad at me every time I played.  Now I have a two man team I play with and we bot/jungle combo and I can actually do more than ADC bottom.  Have had a lot of fun so far in the last few months don't always get online (so only level 16 atm)  But slowly gaining hahaha.  (mostly because I want to play Kindred)

Anyways  fave champion? build?

Have a weird use for a champion that most people don't think of?

Am on NA Server under the summoner name Fuin Elda.

That's similar to my experience when I started playing. The person teaching me got frustrated waaay too easily and playing with me wasn't fun for them anymore.

My favorite champ is Jayce although I barely play him anymore. And I normally just get a tear, some armour pen, trinity force and bloodthirster.

Before Soraka got reworked a friend and I ran Soraka and Sona duo mid and never lost a game with it.

And I'm on the Oceanic server under Revates if anyone want to add me.

• Like 1

NIce. my buld tends to be huricane, bloodthirster boots and shiv.... but if it goes a while boots with homeguard and either riuned blade, or black cleaver

Jungle is a fairly standard build Hunters machete upgraded with Devour and boots. asap then it depends who's giving us trouble on what front in terms where I go from there. most of the time it's either magic resist or armor penetration that's required.

• 4 weeks later...

Oo, I stated playing LoL a lil bit ago. It's a bunch of fun. Must say the community doesn't seem to be as toxic as it's made out to be, either. Though I expect that may change when I eventually jump into ranked matches haha.