Good to be back :D

Hell_Charm

Hey everyone :D

I have to say, I'm very glad to see that the forums are up and running again

For those who don't know me:

I'm Hell Charm :3 my fursona is a snow leopard with red lyrium flowing through her veins

RefSheet_HellCharmDeines_zpsavbsm8ix.jpg

As for me, I'm a 19 year old student who lives in Belgium, I'm currently in my second year of digital arts and entertainment, I like to draw quite a lot and I also enjoy hore riding and longboarding

• Like 1

you might spot me at a con once I have finished my fursuit ;)

I can only wish to visit a con, but nah, not anytime soon eh, im still stuck in a house with parents, a brother and a dog :/ 

And dont get me started on the fact ill be moving abroad to not-sure-what-country (probably UK/Norway) next summer, so yeah, but who knows maybe by that time, since there (at least the UK) they have way more cons 'n stuff compared to the Netherlands :P 

I can only wish to visit a con, but nah, not anytime soon eh, im still stuck in a house with parents, a brother and a dog :/ 

And dont get me started on the fact ill be moving abroad to not-sure-what-country (probably UK/Norway) next summer, so yeah, but who knows maybe by that time, since there (at least the UK) they have way more cons 'n stuff compared to the Netherlands :P 

Yeah, most of the cons are in germany, the only thing that remotely looks like a con in belgium are FACTS and Antwerp convention (which is in April), tho they are mainly about anime and games. Don't know about cons in the Netherlands tho.

As for me, I also live at home with my parents, my sister, my dog and my cat. The only thing that I have going for me is that I have my drivers licence and my own car :) so I'm pretty mobile

FACTS, then? Or Antwerp Con? 

Because fursuiting at FACTS seems to be gaining in popularity, from what I saw last weekend. 

I missed FACTS :'( tho I'm planning on suiting at Antwerp convention and from there on both each year