Open for trades

Chrysocyon

I'm opening up for trades for the first time!

I've never requested art of any of my characters from other artists before, so I'm a little new to this.  Let me know if you have any questions.  Looking to get some art of this guy:

Ref sheet

Clothing sample

Feral sample

I'm not really sure what I want, so you can have creative freedom of what to do with him, although I can give specifics if necessary.  His hair is supposed to be a long fluffy mane that runs down to his tail, but I can never draw it right.  His clothing is somewhat fancy or business casual.  He's a nerdy introvert, likes music, reading and video games.

In return for you, I'll be willing to draw any species, any gender, anthro or feral.  I'm particularly looking to do some full-body coloured work, but I'll match whatever you're able to offer.  A sketch for a sketch, a bust for a bust, etc.  I also want to keep these relatively SFW for now.  Pin-ups and nudity are alright, but nothing too sexual please.

Just drop me a ref of your character, a little information about them and whatever you want to see me draw of them.

I'm only taking a few trades for now, I'll probably take about a week to get through each one depending upon how much I procrastinate.  Anyone is welcome to apply, but I might not get to everyone.  You can wait for me to finish yours first if you want, but if you do any art for me first I will definitely make sure to get to you!

Other technical stuff: I'll be submitting any pieces that I finish to my various galleries, but you're also free to upload them anywhere or do anything you'd like with them.  I won't submit any pieces I get in return to my galleries unless you want me to.

A couple samples of my work, more crap in my galleries:

FusXl0Z.jpg

Trade 1: Umbra.exe

1447718098.brachyurus_felixsmall.jpg

Trade 2: Hellcharm

1449811975.brachyurus_rooksmall.jpg

Edited by Chrysocyon