RANT: The Rope seems shorter and shorter

VLZerda

Before anyone starts anything, yes, life is unfair and I completely understand that, I just am at the end of my rope. (Also many run-on sentences can be expected)

I hate that everything in my life seems to be in shambles. My 1 bedroom apartment has 2 adults and one toddler staying in it, but I'm the only adult paying the majority of the bills because the other is a friend who needed somewhere to go, and I have no money saved because I can't make enough at my job to save more than $5 a week. I keep trying and trying to go for commissions, but because I'm a sfw artist people don't seem to care about it. I have tried IG for a year and the two commissions I did make for someone I sold them for the price of one. I've been on FA and DA. Not to toot my own horn, but besides lack of backgrounds I know I have a decent grasp on anatomy and whatnot. I'm trying to get better at other species when it comes to anthro and feral, but I also kind of try to avoid same faced humans. I work and work and work and it's like getting nowhere.