Help with a Fursona

U-235

Hello everyone!

So I'm new to this fandom, in the sense that I recently decided to actually explore and pursue my interests in it. I talk about all that in my introduction post about myself which is right here

So the purpose for this post is I'm wondering if I could request a sketch or picture for my fursona. I would draw him myself but I can't draw to save my life. But I really want to see him come to life on paper. I'm grateful for any sketches or drawing regardless of quality or artistic liberties taken during the process.

On that note my fursona's name is U-235. He's a fox who is a nuclear engineer. He is an outgoing individual but can be quite reserved when working on a project. He frequently wears a labcoat. Occasionally he'll have a black button down shirt on underneath with a dark blue tie. He is a combination between a cartoon styled character and a realistic looking fox. He has blue streaks going down his arms with a blue tuft of hair on his head (sort of like a stripe down the center) with blue on the tips of his ears and his tail. He also has an equation tattooed onto his right shoulder blade. It's the same one that I have tattooed on my own. I attached a picture of it. It's Schrodingers equation in an Eigen format that is time and space independent. Lastly he occasionally wears prescription ray-ban glasses. They're like the one's that are attached below. As a late thought suggested to me by another user, him being a Russian Snow fox (I think that'd just be an Arctic fox) would be really cool. It'd be a neat incorporation with the color scheme.

As I said I'm happy with whatever you guys end up drawing and creating. I'm honestly not picky. Even if it's just a pencil sketch or doodle I'd love to see it. I just want to be able to see him come to life on paper.