What the hell do I do with my money??

I always feel weird making long post titles. Super rant, btw.

Everyone knows I'm broke as fuck. I'm a student, bumbling around. I'm now asking for legit money advice with actual prices for things because I don't know who else to ask. We talk about weirder shit on this forum, we can talk about this. 

I recently made the discovery that know that I'm not completely bogged down with factors I couldn't control, I'm now considered independent on the FAFSA, I improved my folio to the point I just need to pick an internship, and yet.. I'm just relying on comms right now. 

And now that I have the promise of future income that isn't just to survive, what the fuck do I do with my money, now? The adults in my life just aren't to be trusted, and I don't have the fiscal maturity to really think through what would make the most sense.

My goal right now is to relocate from a major city in OH to a major city in Colorado. I graduate Spring 2017 and I've already accepted the next decade will be paying student loans, so I'm projecting any income I make by half so that the other half goes to aggressive student loan repayment. Alright cool, plans with money I don't have. But what about plans with money I do have?

I'll be finishing a couple comms soon, say 130 bucks. What the do I do with that?

I have $993.15 @ 22% in debt in one card and $625.41 @ 30% in debt. I haven't paid their minimums this month, $50 total. I want to get at least one christmas present for my boyfriend. ($20, max I guess) I want to buy a tabletop scanner ($80, high res, so that schoolwork is streamlined, commissions can be done much quicker (This makes more money for me). I need to get winter clothes! I don't have a dresser, and we don't even have a couch. I'm trying to SELL my drafting table + chair, (~300 on a $900 drafting table).. I've sold everything I own of value otherwise. I've been to four interviews that won't let me know if I got it until January