HAI FRIENDS

Gypsy

*waves* Hey everyone, I'm a furry artist!

I go by Gypsy or GypsyWolf.

I've had an account here for a bit now, but I figured it was time to introduce myself and actually start posting, lol.

Here are some of my most recent works! If you like what you see you can find more of my art here: 

FurAffinity | DeviantArt

Watches & comments greatly appreciated!~ 

ChandraCorrell.png

toriel.png

nikiwolf.png

SOULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL.png

LAURENCOMbg.png

• Like 3

Damn, that first one is super badass. I see a few other really badass ones on your FA too. Damn shame I'm poor and you're not accepting commissions atm. Maybe by the time I have money you will be? I still need to figure out exactly what my sona is supposed to look like yet, but you seem like you'd be a great person for the job based on what I have in mind so far.

• Like 1
5 hours ago, Kinare said:

Damn, that first one is super badass. I see a few other really badass ones on your FA too. Damn shame I'm poor and you're not accepting commissions atm. Maybe by the time I have money you will be? I still need to figure out exactly what my sona is supposed to look like yet, but you seem like you'd be a great person for the job based on what I have in mind so far.

I will be opening this month! Just have a few in my queue to finish up first~

6 hours ago, Gypsy said:

I will be opening this month! Just have a few in my queue to finish up first~

I for sure won't be able to do it this month, but maybe next month if you're open send me a PM to remind me cuz I'm good at forgetting. ><