Eggdodger

I love Team Fortress! I play it almost every week, sometimes on a daily basis. It's good to fallback on whenever I'm bored of my other games, and even better with friends. I've mained medic ever since I started playing, but I've hopped to other classes now and then as well (My latest fascination has been with Scout).

How do you guys like it? What are your favorite classes?

• Like 1

Hello, everyone who has gathered for another meeting at Fortressers Anonymous. My name is DrDingo, and I'm a TF2 addict.

Boy, am I glad someone made this thread. Demoman main here. I'm also pretty glued to Heavy and Scout, but hey. It's fun to dick about as any class. Let's get this thread party moving!

Hello, everyone who has gathered for another meeting at Fortressers Anonymous. My name is DrDingo, and I'm a TF2 addict.

Wait, I thought this was for foresters! Dammit I'm in the wrong thread! >:C

I'm a medic main, pretty rare sight in pubs. I jus t love that difference healing your team makes to your performance, especially in MvM. I never really understood why people hesitate to play that class. It's the most rewarding and going combat medic in valve servers is just the best. You are the second fastest class, you regenerate health and your melee crits all the time and has a nonsensical reach. Not only that, but you are the only god-tier class due to being able to heal other players, as well as crit-boost.

Medic is a really underrated class in pubs, since you can be either a dickhead or a team player and still have fun.

Edited by Sar
  • Like 3

Wait, I thought this was for foresters! Dammit I'm in the wrong thread! >:C