Shiggedi Shex, chaotic coyote from Germany

Shex

Hey guys 

I'm Shex, I'm from Germany, currently living in the US to study a semester abroad. 

I'm 25 years old, female, studying to become a teacher back in Germany. I really enjoy my time in the states, made awesome friends and experiences and just love to be here. I'm an artist as well, I've been drawing for years now. Also, I've been active in the furry fandom since 2010, been to smaller Cons and next week I'll be at MFF, my biggest Con ever. 

I love videogames, watching series, reading, drawing (of course), and just hanging out on the internet. Also I love online pet games and I want to make one my own one day. 

My fursona is a coyote with some stripes, his refsheet is here: Link to click on :3

So, I decided to try some more furry boards, I'm active in our German one but I'm looking for... just a different community, that's why I am here. 

Soooooooo... hi! 

• Like 4
6 hours ago, Sarcastic Coffeecup said:

Looking to teach anything in particular?

Also what games do you play?

What is your fave season?

Welcome

Yes, I will teach English (as a second language) and art later, in Germany teachers have to have two subjects at least :>

For games, I love roleplaygames and simulations, especially co-op stuff, my favourite games I played were Awesomenauts, Divinity, Gothic and Risen (my two favourite games, both developed in Germany, intensive story roleplay games), Armello, Sims (1&2), Zoo Tycoon, Rollercoaster Tycoon, Portal 1&2, Terraria, Minecraft... and tons more :') Since I only brought my iPad to the states I currently don't play any games ^

Favourite season... hmmm, I love them all :3

5 hours ago, Socketosis said:

Welcome German person! :3

Do you mean you want to make your own pet game one day? Or have a pet one day?

I have two pet rabbits and want a dog, but what I wanted to say there was that I want to create a pet game on my own :)

@LadyRadarEars

Long ears are the best! <3