No, I don't want to be your friend

Cross

5 hours ago, WileyWarWeasel said:

It's possible to have tea in a platonic relationship.

6 minutes ago, Revates said:

By tea... do you mean like dinner or are we talking about going out somewhere nice to drink a cup of tea.This is very important to me.

It was an analogy for #$%&ing

• Like 1

1 minute ago, Revates said:

Well, in that case, you should've asked them out for coffee, trust me, I'm an expert.

I kind of prefer beer, coffee sounds like too much daylight and too less touching

Btw, I already had 'tea' with this woman, but instend of leaving me the #$%& alone, she keeps texting me, and even though she won't have 'tea' with me again, as allegally she likes some other guy, she stills wants to chat with me, hell no, #$%& that, go chat that other dude

• Like 1

40 minutes ago, Revates said:

Well, in that case, you should've asked them out for coffee, trust me, I'm an expert.

So... uh, w-would you like to split a can of Mountain Dew with me? We can chill and no scope some weak-ass noobs together.

Or just 420 and chill if you'd like.

• Like 3

29 minutes ago, MissFleece said:

He just wanted to fuck this lady and leave her, but she keeps texting because of some miscommunication.

@Cross

Dont tell us, tell her so she stops.

No, I wanted to fuck her again, and maybe even have a relationship, but not a friendship

I DID tell her.

34 minutes ago, WolfNightV4X1 said:

Having friends is a waste of time?

Why?

BECAUSE, I have male friends, to enjoy my time and discuss men stuff, and I have females partners foe sexual relationships.

For girls, a guy friend is a safe heaven, where you can vent on him about other guys and other shit, emasculating him, denigrate his manhood and his ego, and reducing him to a non sexual being