Spam your autocorrect

DrDingo

If you've got a phone, tablet, or any sort of device with predictive typing, give this a try.

Press all of the suggestions that come up so that it automatically makes a paragraph out of the stuff you type most often.

---

E.g. (Here's some crap that came up for me):

And compare the prices of the most important thing is that the one? I have a cap, and I don't think I ever will. I have a cap, and I don't think I ever will 

Be in touch. learn how are we going for the tail end up in a few years ago, but the sketches, I think it's a good idea. the only way I could have done it. the only way I could have done it.

• Like 2

The first thing that you are looking to get a good time. The first one. The first one. The first one. The first one. The first one. The first one.

o_0 Let's try some thing other than choosing the first suggestion...

I am not a problem with this one. It has been the most popular of the most important things to say that it would take the lead in this message. Thank you for the best way to get the best of luck with your own home and office and I will be a good idea to have a great day. The only way to get the best way to get the best way to get the job done with the same time as a result of the most part of the most important things to consider the environment before printing this email address.

If you have to be a good idea to have a great day and age of the best of all the other hand. It has to be able to make it to the next few days. It was a little bit of a new phone and I will be able to do with the same time as well as the best of all the way to go back and forth between us and we can help you with your friends and relatives and I am not going to be a problem. The only one who is a very nice and warm up to date on my blog and a half hour or two of us who are not an intended recipient of this tag is called from less than two weeks ago by the end of the day. I have a great day. The first one.